Ljubljana
MGML

Contacts

©Aleksander Hribovšek

Postal Adress:

MUSEUM AND GALLERIES OF LJUBLJANA
Gosposka 15
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

General information

E info@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 500

Information about guided tours and programmes

prijava@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 506

Facility rental

Aleksander Hribovšek
aleks.hribovsek@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 521
GSM +386 41 597 821

Cukrarna Gallery venue hire

Eva Bolha
eva.bolha@mgml.si
T +386 8 20 16 619


For the media

Museum and Galleries of Ljubljana
City Museum of Ljubljana

Urša Karer
E
ursa.karer@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 539

Jakopič Gallery and Match Gallery

Maja Čehovin Korsika
E
maja.cehovin.korsika@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 537

City Art Gallery Ljubljana and
Tobačna 001 Cultural Centre

Alja Gogala
alja.gogala@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 11 778

Plečnik House

Maja Kovač
E
maja.kovac@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 538

© Matevž Paternoster/MGML


Director and Management

Blaž Peršin
Director
E blaz.persin@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 508

Tamara Bregar, M.A
Assistant Director
tamara.bregar@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 568
GSM +386 51 298 895

Sanela Rašić
Expert Adviser
sanela.rasic@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 502
GSM +386 41 459 566

Andreja Mikložič
Secretary
E andreja.miklozic@mgml.si; tajnistvo@mgml.si
+386 1 2412 508
GSM +386 31 790 152

Tatjana Doroslovac
Chief Accountant
tatjana.doroslovac@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 525
GSM +386 41 330 790

Anja Čuk
Head of Accounting
anja.cuk@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 526
GSM +386 51 296 470


Museum Department

Blaž Vurnik, Ph.D
Head of Department, Museum Councillor
Department of Modern History
blaz.vurnik@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 516
GSM +386 70 551 955

Martin Horvat
Museum Adviser
Department of Middle Ages
martin.horvat@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 514
GSM +386 70 551 950

Bernarda Županek, Ph.D
Museum Councillor
Department of Classical Antiquity
bernarda.zupanek@mgml.si
+386 1 2412 515
GSM +386 31 223 844

Ana Porok
Museum Adviser
Curator of Architecture and Design, Plečnik Collection
ana.porok@mgml.si
+386 1 280 16 05
GSM +386 70 551 965

Ana Pokrajac Iskra
Senior Curator
Department for Art History
ana.iskra@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 519
GSM +386 70 551 943

Irena Žmuc, Ph.D
Museum Councillor
Department of Modern Age
irena.zmuc@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 567
GSM +386 70 551 942

Mojca Ferle
Museum Councillor
Department of Urban Ethnology
mojca.ferle@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 518
GSM +386 70 550 063

Irena Šinkovec
Museum Adviser
Curator for prehistory
irena.sinkovec@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 524
GSM +386 70 551 946

Barbara Savenc
Museum Adviser
Department of Art History
barbara.savenc@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 520
GSM +386 70 551 966

Janez Polajnar, M.A.
Senior Curator
Curator of Intangible Heritage
janez.polajnar@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 517
GSM +386 70 551 954


Contemporary Art Department

Alenka Gregorič
Curator, Artistic Director
Cukrarna and Tobačna Gallery
E alenka.gregoric@mgml.si
GSM +386 70 551 949

Barbara Sterle Vurnik
Museum Adviser, Art Gallery Director
City Art Gallery Ljubljana
E barbara.vurnik@mgml.si
+386 1 241 25 30
GSM +386 41 484 277

Sarival Sosič, Ph.D
Museum Adviser
Curator
sarival.sosic@mgml.si
+386 1 24 11 780
GSM
+386 70 551 940

Alenka Trebušak
Senior Curator
E 
alenka.trebusak@mgml.si
+386 1 24 11 776
GSM 
+386 70 550 065

Alenka Premrov
Coordinator and Organiser of Cultural Programmes
alenka.premrov@mgml.si
+386 1 24 11 770
GSM
+386 70 551 951

Marija Skočir
Senior Curator, Art Gallery Director
Jakopič and Match Galleries
E marija.skocir@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 513
GSM +386 41 850 413

Jani Pirnat
Senior Curator
Match Gallery
jani.pirnat@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 513
GSM +386 41 922 782

Miloš Bašin
Curator, Art Gallery Director
Bežigrad Galleries
bezigrajska.galerija1.2@gmail.com
+386 1 43 66 957, +386 1 43 64 057
GSM +386 70 551 941

Julija Hoda
Jakopič and Match Gallery
Curator
julija.hoda@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 513
GSM +386 31 596 126


Communications Department

Tamara Bregar; M.A
Head of the Communications Department
tamara.bregar@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 568
GSM +386 51 298 895

Janja Rebolj
Museum Councillor
Adult Programmes
janja.rebolj@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 535
GSM +386 51 234 582

Ema Marinčič
Senior Curator
Education Service
ema.marincic@mgEml.si
+386 1 24 12 533
GSM +386 31 441 447

Aleksander Hribovšek
Organiser and Coordinator of Cultural Programmes
aleks.hribovsek@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 521
GSM +386 41 597 821

Nika Damjanovič
Education Service
nika.damjanovic@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 533
GSM +386 70 644 956

Maja Kovač
Head of Programmes, Public Relations Consultant
Plečnik House
maja.kovac@mgml.si
GSM +386 70 551 961

Urša Karer
Public Relations Consultant
City Museum ofLjubljana
E ursa.karer@mgml.si
T +386 1 24 12 539
GSM +386 41 844 030

Maja Čehovin Korsika
Public Relations Consultant
Jakopič and Match Gallery
E maja.cehovin.korsika@mgml.si
GSM +386 40 303 245

Alja Gogala
Public Relations Consultant
alja.gogala@mgml.si
GSM +386 41 823 669 (+386 31 741 546)

Ana Modic
Museum Shop and Marketing
ana.modic@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 506
GSM +386 30 644 478

Nejc Kovačič
Public Relations and Marketing
 nejc.kovacic@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 533
GSM +386 30 644 478

Marina Mihelič Satler
Education Service and Public Relations
Bežigrad gallery 1 and 2
E marina.satler@mgml.si


Conservation Department

Katarina Toman Kracina, M.A.
Head of the Conservation Service
Conservator - Restorer Advisor
katarina.toman@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 552
GSM +386 31 318 422

Matija Skrt
technical coordinator
matija.skrt@mgml.si

Liza Lampič
Conservator - Restorer
E liza.lampic@mgml.si

Helena Pucelj Krajnc
Conservator - Restorer
helena.pucelj@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 566
GSM +386 31 620 599

Bojana Zavodnik
Conservator - Restorer Assistant
bojana.zavodnik@mgml.si
GSM +386 70 551 957

Simon Zgonec
Technical Coordinator
simon.zgonec@mgml.si


Documentation Department

Martin Horvat
Head of Documentation Service, Museum Adviser
Department of Middle Ages
martin.horvat@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 514
GSM +386 70 551 950

Egon Ravbar
Librarian
egon.ravbar@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 523

Gorazd Knific, M.A.
Museum Adviser - Documentalist
E gorazd.knific@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 512
GSM +386 41 581 397

Matej Satler
Curator - Documentalist
matej.satler@mgml.si
+386 1 24 12 529


Tehnical Department

Mitja Marc
Head of Maintenance
mitja.marc@mgml.si
GSM +386 70 551 959

Zvone Sečnik
Conservation Assistant
GSM +386 31 707 421

Jernej Volk
Technical Coordinator
jernej.volk@mgml.si
GSM +386 70 551 960

Danilo Unčevski
Head of Technical Service
E danilo.uncevski@mgml.si
GSM +386 69 665 292

Tomaž Žnidarčič
Technical Coordinator
tomaz.znidarcic@mgml.si
GSM +386 41 780 595


RogLab

Meta Štular
RogLab Manager
meta.stular@mgml.si
GSM 031 313 558

Tomo Per
Workshop Technical Manager
delavnica@roglab.si
GSM 040 988 011

Stay in touch with us!

Be the first to know about new exhibitions, events, and everything else that occurs at the MGML.

Subscribe