Ljubljana
MGML

Contacts

Public Relations

Museum and Galleries of Ljubljana

City Museum of Ljubljana

Urša Karer
E
ursa.karer@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 539

Jakopič Gallery and Match Gallery

Janja Buzečan
E
janja.buzecan@mgml.si
01 24 12 538

City Art Gallery of Ljubljana and 
Tobacco 001 Cultural Centre

Alja Gogala
alja.gogala@mgml.si
T 01 24 11 778

Plečnik House

Maja Kovač
E maja.kovac@mgml.si
T 070 551 961

Facility rental

Aleksander Hribovšek
aleks.hribovsek@mgml.si
01 24 12 521
GSM 041 597 821

© Matevž Paternoster/MGML


Director and Management

Blaž Peršin
Director
E blaz.persin@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 508

Tamara Bregar, M.A
Assistant Director
tamara.bregar@mgml.si
01 24 12 568
GSM 051 298 895

Irena Veselko
Expert Adviser
irena.veselko@mgml.si
01 24 12 502
GSM 041 758 609

Andreja Mikložič
Secretary
E andreja.miklozic@mgml.si; tajnistvo@mgml.si
01 2412 508
GSM 031 790 152

Mira Cvetkovič Tibaut
Head of Accounting
mira.tibaut@mgml.si
01 24 12 526

Tatjana Doroslovac
Bookkeeper
tatjana.doroslovac@mgml.si
01 24 12 525


Museum Department

Blaž Vurnik, Ph.D
Head of Department, Museum Adviser
Department of Modern History
blaz.vurnik@mgml.si
01 24 12 516
GSM 070 551 955

Martin Horvat
Museum Adviser
Department of Middle Ages
martin.horvat@mgml.si
01 24 12 514
GSM 070 551 950

Bernarda Županek, Ph.D
Museum Adviser
Department of Classical Antiquity
bernarda.zupanek@mgml.si
01 2412 515
GSM 031 223 844

Ana Porok
Museum Adviser
Curator of Architecture and Design, Plečnik Collectiona
ana.porok@mgml.si
01 280 16 05
GSM 070 551 965

Ana Pokrajac Iskra
Senior Curator
Department for Art History
ana.iskra@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 519
GSM 070 551 943

Irena Žmuc, Ph.D
Museum Councillor
Department of Modern Age
irena.zmuc@mgml.si
01 24 12 567
GSM 070 551 942

Mojca Ferle
Museum Councillor
Department of Urban Ethnology
mojca.ferle@mgml.si
01 24 12 518
GSM 070 550 063

Irena Šinkovec
Museum Adviser
Curator for prehistory
irena.sinkovec@mgml.si
01 24 12 524
GSM 070 551 946

Barbara Savenc
Museum Adviser
Department of Art History
barbara.savenc@mgml.si
01 24 12 520
GSM 070 551 966

Janez Polajnar, M.A.
Curator
Curator of Intangible Heritage
janez.polajnar@mgml.si
01 24 12 517
GSM 070 551 954


Modern Art Department

Alenka Gregorič
Curator, Art Gallery Director
City Art Gallery and Tobačna 001 Cultural Centre
E alenka.gregoric@mgml.si
T 01 24 11 772
GSM 070 551 949

Sarival Sosič, Ph.D
Museum Adviser
Curator
sarival.sosic@mgml.si
01 24 11 780
GSM 070 551 940

Alenka Trebušak
Senior Curator
E alenka.trebusak@mgml.si
01 24 11 776
GSM 070 550 065

Alenka Premrov
Coordinator and Organiser of Cultural Programmes
alenka.premrov@mgml.si
01 24 11 770
GSM 070 551 951

Marija Skočir
Senior Curator, Art Gallery Director
Jakopič and Vžigalica Galleries
E marija.skocir@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 513
GSM 041 850 413

Jani Pirnat
Senior Curator
Vžigalica Gallery
jani.pirnat@mgml.si
01 24 12 513
GSM 041 922 782

Miloš Bašin
Curator, Art Gallery Director
Bežigrad Galleries
bezigrajska.galerija1.2@gmail.com
01 43 66 957, 01 43 64 057
GSM 070 551 941


Communications Department

Tamara Bregar; M.A
Head of the Communications Department
tamara.bregar@mgml.si
01 24 12 568
GSM 051 298 895

Janja Rebolj
Museum Adviser
Adult Programmes
janja.rebolj@mgml.si
01 24 12 535
GSM 051 234 582

Ema Marinčič
Senior Curator
Education Service
ema.marincic@mgEml.si
01 24 12 533
GSM 031 441 447

Nina Vošnjak
Education Service
nina.vosnjak@mgml.si
01 24 12 533
GSM 070 644 956

Petra Peunik Okorn
Education Service
petra.peunik@mgml.si
01 24 12 533
GSM 031 854 791

Aleksander Hribovšek
Organiser and Coordinator of Cultural Programmes
aleks.hribovsek@mgml.si
01 24 12 521
GSM 041 597 821

Mojca Obid
Organiser and Coordinator of Cultural Programmes
mojca.obid@mgml.si
01 24 12 506
GSM 070 551 947

Nika Damjanovič
Education Service
(on maternity leave)
nika.damjanovic@mgml.si
01 24 12 533
GSM 070 644 956

Maja Kovač
Head of Programmes, Public Relations Consultant
Plečnik House
maja.kovac@mgml.si
GSM 070 551 961

Urša Karer
Public Relations Consultant
E ursa.karer@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 539
GSM 041 844 030

Janja Buzečan
Public Relations Consultant
E janja.buzecan@mgml.si
T 01 24 12 538
GSM 041 644 409

Alja Gogala
Public Relations Consultant
alja.gogala@mgml.si
GSM 041 823 669 (031 741 546)

Ana Modic
Public Relations and Marketing
(on maternity leave)
ana.modic@mgml.si
01 24 12 506
GSM 030 644 478

Marina Mihelič Satler
Education Service and Public Relations
Bežigrad gallery 1 and 2
E marina.satler@mgml.si

Eva Bolha
Head of Museum Shop an Projects Coordinator
eva.bolha@mgml.si
01 24 12 537
GSM 070 550 064


Conservation Department

Katarina Toman Kracina, M.A.
Head of the Conservation Service
Conservator - Restorer Advisor
katarina.toman@mgml.si
01 24 12 552
GSM 031 318 422

Maja Banović
Conservator - Restorer
maja.banovic@mgml.si
01 24 12 561
GSM 070 551 962

Bojana Zavodnik
Conservator - Restorer Assistant
bojana.zavodnik@mgml.si
GSM 070 551 957

Matjaž Bizjak
Conservator
matjaz.bizjak@mgml.si
01 24 12 566
GSM 070 602 540


Documentation Department

Martin Horvat
Head of Documentation Service, Museum Adviser
Department of Middle Ages
martin.horvat@mgml.si
01 24 12 514
GSM 070 551 950

Egon Ravbar
Librarian
egon.ravbar@mgml.si
01 24 12 523

Gorazd Knific, M.A.
Museum Adviser - Documentalist
E gorazd.knific@mgml.si
01 24 12 512
GSM 041 581 397

Matej Satler
Curator - Documentalist
matej.satler@mgml.si
01 24 12 529


Tehnical Department

Mitja Marc
Head of Technical Service
mitja.marc@mgml.si
GSM 070 551 959

Zvone Sečnik
Conservation Assistant
GSM 031 707 421

Jernej Volk
Technical Coordinator
jernej.volk@mgml.si
GSM 070 551 960

Tomaž Žnidarčič
Technical Coordinator
tomaz.znidarcic@mgml.si
GSM 041 780 595

Miha Kreč
Technical Coordinator
miha.krec@mgml.si
GSM 040 131 662

Brane Avbelj
Technical Coordinator
brane.avbelj@mgml.si


RogLab

Meta Štular
RogLab Manager
meta.stular@mgml.si
GSM 031 313 558

Tomo Per
Workshop Technical Manager
delavnica@roglab.si
GSM 040 988 011

François Friderich
FabLab Network Manager
francois.friderich@mgml.si
GSM 070 551 958